Menu

Academic Calendar

  

Academic Calendar
Week No. 
Date 
Description
Saturday 12/10/2019
Registration for first semester
Saturday 19/10/2019
Start of first semester Add and Drop week 
Saturday 23/11/2019
Quiz 1 
12 
Saturday 04/01/2020
Quiz 2 
16-17 
from 25/01 until06/02/2020
First semester examinations 
 
Thursday 13/02/2020
Last day for the announcement of the first semester examination results 
 
Saturday 15/02/2020
Registration for second Semester
Saturday 22/02/2020
Start of the second semester & Add and drop week 
Saturday 28/03/2020
Quiz 1 
12 
Saturday 09/05/2020
Quiz 2 
16-17 
30/05/2019 - 11/06/2019
Second semester examinations 
Thursday 18/06/2020
Last day for the announcement of the second semester examination results 
 
Saturday 20/06/2020
Registration for summer semester
1
Saturday 27/06/2020
Start of summer semester
4
Saturday 18/07/2020
Quiz 1 
Saturday 08/08/2020
Quiz 2 
30/05/2019 - 11/06/2019
Summer Semester examinations 
Thursday 18/06/2020
Last day for the announcement of summer semester examinations results 
 
Saturday 5/09/2020
Registration for the first semester of the academic year 2020/2021
 1 
Saturday 12/09/2020
Beginning of the first semester of the academic year 2020/2021 

   

 

Attachement Files

Syrian Private University @ 2020 by Syrian Monster - Web Service Provider | All Rights Reserved